You can call me Noj

Hey. I’m going to talk about nothing and stuff. Enjoy. Or don’t enjoy. Either way.

You can call me Spider in a Jar, Ru, or Noj (Pronounced like John, but spelled backwards). It’s just a nickname… I’m gonna keep my “real” first name and last name private, simply because pedophiles are disturbing.

Hm…. What to write, what to write. That is the question. Why did I start this blog, I wonder? To rant? To entertain? To practice my writing skills? To kill boredom? Perhaps a combination. Just something to do, I guess. No skin off my knees to blab about nothing, I do it all the time. Well, in reality, I hardly talk at all, but I do love to type. It’s a much simpler and easier outlet for me to manipulate, I find.

Just a freshman in high school; fresh meat. Rather shy and socially awkward. Is that new to anyone? I highly doubt it. Despite it being Monday -lunes en español, I have plenty of time on my hands, because of Labor Day. No school for me today. Thank God.

I jump from subject-to-subject rather quickly….

I am trying to learn several languages. Languages are a pretty rich thing to experience. Spanish, Italian, Japanese, maybe Norwegian, I dunno, the possibilities are endless. I know a little Japanese, and a little Spanish because of my Spanish class, but I’m not very good at Italian because I’ve hardly started yet.

Wow, whoever is listening to my rambles must have absolutely nothing to do, haha. It’s ok, I guess blogs are meant to be read. Maybe….

We (“we” being my older sister and I) made some cupcakes today. We tend to bake a lot. I guess it’s just something to do. I live in a hellishly small town, and if you can’t find something to do then things can get on your nerves. I can’t wait to get out of this place, go to a big city….

Went to Las Vegas once. Loved it. Pretty awesome. I can’t wait to go to college. I’ll study like, entrepreneurship or some shit. I don’t 100% know yet. I’d like to do entomology (insects), art, foreign languages (of course), business/entrepreneurship, and/or…..something else. I dunno.

 

Maybe I should say a little more about myself? I dunno (well, you know one thing, it’s that I say “I dunno” a lot….)

I guess I could write somethin’ about myself, but I’m not that interesting.

I’m 14 (yes, a young person), love insects, I love 60’s-90’s music, I’m into Goth and Deathrock, don’t have many friends, don’t have much of a life (although it’s a much better life now than it once was), I like to draw, I watch anime, I like old video games, animals, obsessing over celebrities, food, and……

I love Michael Jackson?

I guess there’s a summary of my life right there.

Forgive me if I ever start typing in Spanish, I like to practice every once in a while.

I suppose that’s all for now. I don’t really have any idea on what to type in this thing. All I know is that I wanna type, haha.

One thought on “You can call me Noj

  1. This is awesome. That is what blogs are here for, to ramble and speak your thoughts. If you ever want to talk some more feel free to stop by our blog onebridgeofhope.wordpress.com and leave a comment or send us a message!

Leave a Reply

